Skip to content

Product Search


Product Details

CD ROBERT COADY BAND - Nowhere Special

CD ROBERT COADY BAND - Nowhere Special

Art.Nr.: 2976

In stock
Regular price 15,00 €
Regular price Sale price 15,00 €
Sale Sold out
incl. VAT, plus
View full details
THE ROBERT COADY BAND from Florida - a Southern Rock masterpiece. 
If you like the 70s music by Charlie Daniels and Marshall Tucker Band - a MUST HAVE for you. 
70s Southern Rock / Country Rock at its best!
ROBERT COADY BAND: Lonnie G Brown - guitar, vocals / Andy Maksimowich - bass / Rob Echelman - drums / Mike Lewenthal - keyboards, vocals 
Tracks: Country Band / You´ve Been On My Mind / TV Cowboy / Everything´s Gonna Be All Right / Nowhere Special / Knockin´ On Your Door / Off Ramp Blues / Way Back Home / Just One More Time / I´ll Be Comin´ Home
Year 1977/2023
Label Crossroad Productions
Condition (vinyl/CD/Cover) NEW & SEALED