Skip to content

System update! Please reset your password at next login and verify your address before placing an order.

Product Search


Product Details

CD BLACKFOOT - After The Reign

CD BLACKFOOT - After The Reign

Art.Nr.: 1406

In stock
Regular price 16,00 €
Regular price Sale price 16,00 €
Sale Sold out
incl. VAT, plus
View full details
Studio album from 1994.
BLACKFOOT:  Rick Medlocke - guitars, vocals / Mark Woerpel - guitars / Tim Stunson - bass / Benny Rappa - drums, percussion
guest musicians:  Zakk Wylde / Neal Casal / Bo Davis / Michael Galloway / Rob Robinson
Tracks:  Sittin On Top Of The World / Nobody Rides For Free / Tupelo Honey / Rainbow / It´s All Over Now / The Road´s My Middle Name / Hang Time / Tonight / After The Reign / Bandelaro
Year 1994
Label Bullet Proof
Condition (vinyl/CD/Cover) Like NEW