Skip to content

System update! Please reset your password at next login and verify your address before placing an order.

Product Search


Product Details

CD THE JJ MUGGLER BAND - New Ruins (original)

CD THE JJ MUGGLER BAND - New Ruins (original)

Art.Nr.: 2053

In stock
Regular price 50,00 €
Regular price Sale price 50,00 €
Sale Sold out
incl. VAT, plus
View full details
3rd album from 1999
THE J.J. MUGGLER BAND:  Calvin Huber - bass, vocals / Vic La Rocca - vocals, guitar & slide / Ron Dobbs - vocals, guitar / Wayne Lohr - keyboards, vocals / Mike McAllister - drums / Jude Lirette - drums, percussion
Tracks:  Do You Feel At All / Chance I Take / Smokin´ Gun / Lay It On The Line / The Wolf / Voodoo Woman / Dreams / Two Joint Road / Good Times / Mojo Comin´
Year 1999
Label MUG Records, Made In USA
Condition (vinyl/CD/Cover) Brand New & Still Sealed