Skip to content

System update! Please reset your password at next login and verify your address before placing an order.

Product Search


Product Details

CD HYDRA - Land Of Money

CD HYDRA - Land Of Money

Art.Nr.: 2191

In stock
Regular price 15,00 €
Regular price Sale price 15,00 €
Sale Sold out
incl. VAT, plus
View full details
HYDRA was a Georgia Southern Rock Band and made 3 Albums in the 70s.
This is their 2nd Album, original released 1975 on Capricorn Records. Excellent Hard Southern Rock with wunderful lead & slide guitars.
CD reissue 2011, digitally remastered.
HYDRA:  Wayne Bruce - vocals, rhythm & acoustic guitar / Spencer Kirkpatrick - lead, slide & acoustic guitar / Orville Davis - bass / Steve Pace - drums
guest musicians:  Chuck Leavell - keyboards / Bruce Hornsby - percussion / Bill Stewart - percusssion / Will Boulware - organ
Tracks:  Little Miss Rock´N´Roll / The Pistol / Makin´Plans / Land Of Money / Get Back To The City / Don´t Let Time Pass You By / Let The Show Go On / Slow And Easy / Take Me For My Music
Year 1975/2011
Label Common Sounds, Made In Italy
Condition (vinyl/CD/Cover) NEW