CD THE MOSS BROTHERS BAND (Rebel Storm) - Monarch Jubilee

Art.Nr.: 2768
CD THE MOSS BROTHERS BAND (Rebel Storm) - Monarch Jubilee
Auf Lager
18,00 € inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten.
Eight years after the 1st album (Royal Orleans, 2006) The Moss Brothers released their 2nd album in 2014. Again with the same musicians + a new singer. 
The music is harder than on the 1st album. Very good hard Southern Rock from Washington/USA. 
With the original REBEL STORM members Troy, Jeff & Billy Moss. 
THE MOSS BROTHERS BAND:  Jeff Moss - guitar, slide guitar, vocals / Troy Moss - guitar, mandolin / Kevin Dale - bass / Dave Smith - drums / Scott Nutter - vocals 
guest musicians:  Billy Moss - guitar / and more guest musicians...
Tracks:  Tearin´ Up The Town / I Get Off On The Pain / Dirty Mistake / The River / I Don´t Mind / Souls Alive / Easy Livin´ / You Gotta Groove / Whiskey Song / Adeline 
LabelPrivate Release, Made In USA
Zustand(vinyl,CD/Cover)NEW & SEALED