CD FLATMAN - Hell-Bent On Glory

Art.Nr.: 1013
CD FLATMAN  - Hell-Bent On Glory
Auf Lager
12,00 € inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten.
Heavy Southern Rock with dual guitars from Germany. This is the special edition (with 2 bonus tracks) of their 2nd studio album. Additional musicians are the original REBEL STORM members Billy Moss (guitar) and Joe Turnbull (Hammond B3 & piano) on track JOYRIDE.
FLATMAN:  Stefan Kossmann - vocals, guitar / Torsten Kossmann - guitar / Emil Renner - guitar / Matthias Popp - bass / Michael Schneiderbanger - drums
Tracks:  That´s All I Need / Mama Told Me / Hold My Heart / Try It Again / Hell-Bent On Glory / Joyride / The Revenge / Fairy Queen / Calamity Jack / Shot Down / Horse In Flames
Bonus Tracks:  Lonesome Boy From Dixie (Charlie Daniels) / I Lost A Friend
LabelHalycon Music
Zustand(vinyl,CD/Cover)NEW & SEALED