CD NDN - Warrior´s Pride (solo-album Greg T. Walker/BLACKFOOT)

Art.Nr.: 2408
CD NDN - Warrior´s Pride (solo-album Greg T. Walker/BLACKFOOT)
Auf Lager
20,00 € inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten.
Fantastic solo-album of the BLACKFOOT bass player Greg T. Walker - released in 1999 under the name NDN. Co-songwriting by Jakson Spires - the original BLACKFOOT drummer. The song Traveler was covered by SOUTHERN ROCK ALLSTARS on their debut album Crazy Again, released in the same year.
Musicians (NDN - Project):  Greg T. Walker - vocals, bass, keyboard / Richard P. Luciano - lead & rhythm guitar / Bob Hatter - lead, rhythm & slide guitar / William Ellis - drums / Micheal R. Bush - background vocals, percussion / Steve Farmer - keyboard / Carol Bush - background vocals 
Tracks:  Summoning Of The Spirits / Great Spirit / Traveler / Warrior´s Pride / Heart To Heart / Stay With Me Tonight / Times We´ve Had / Wen De Aho / Indian / Home / Summoning Reprise
LabelPrivate Release, Made In USA